KENTUCKY BOARD OF PHARMACY Via Zoom PHARMACIST RECOVERY NETWORK COMMITTEE January 14, 2025 2:00 P.M. MINUTES

Members present: Stuart Lemarr, Lisa Bradley, Kristina Karrick, Emily Eastman, Phillip Adams, Laura McMahon, Lauren Jarrell, and Christopher Harlow. Board staff present: General Counsel Eden Davis and Executive Assistant Nikki Holiday. KYPRN Consultant present: Brian Fingerson and Emily Caporal

CALL TO ORDER: Chairman Stuart Lemarr called the meeting to order at 2:01 p.m.

MINUTES: Lisa Bradley motioned to approve the minutes. Stuart Lemarr seconded, and the motion passed unanimously.

NEW MEMBER INTRODUCTIONS: Emily Eastman and Phillip Adams, Lauren Jarrell, and Laura McMahon

KYPRN REPORT

Action: Christopher Harlow motioned to go into closed session. Stuart Lemarr seconded, and the motion passed unanimously.

Action: Stuart Lemarr motioned to return to open session. Phillip Adams seconded, and the motion passed unanimously.

NEXT MEETING: March 11, 2025 at 2:00 p.m.

ADJOURNMENT: Stuart Lemarr adjourned the meeting at 2:20 p.m.